Cleveland Browns Jerseys

Browns Training Camp Schedule Released

The Browns have released the dates for their 2011 Training Camp.

The Cleveland Browns have announced the dates and times of their training camp practices which are open to the public this year. Admission to all practice sessions, which will be held at the team’s Berea training facility, is free. Fans can enter the facility through the Beech Street entrance. Parking is available on the campus of Baldwin-Wallace College near the intersection of Beech Street and Bagley Road. In all, 15 practices will be open to the public in 2011, a total which includes a Family Day Practice at Cleveland Browns Stadium on Saturday, August 6 starting at 2:00 p.m. Admission for Family Day is free as well. Fans can call the Browns Training Camp Hotline at 877-6BROWNS (877-627-6967) for the latest information on practice times. Fans can also get the most updated information at www.ClevelandBrowns.com, and on Facebook and Twitter.

Cleveland Browns Training Camp is in association with Cleveland Clinic and Huntington.

Sun., July 31-Helmets-8:45 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.
Mon., Aug. 1-Full Pads-8:45 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.
Tues., Aug. 2-Full Pads-8:45 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.
Wed., Aug. 3-PRACTICE CLOSED TO THE GENERAL PUBLIC
Thur., Aug. 4-Full Pads-8:45 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.
Fri., Aug. 5-Full Pads-8:45 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.
Sat., Aug. 6-Family Day Practice at Cleveland Browns Stadium (Full Pads) 2:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Sun., Aug. 7-PRACTICE CLOSED TO THE GENERAL PUBLIC
Mon., Aug. 8-Full Pads-10:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Tues., Aug. 9-Full Pads-8:45 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.
Wed., Aug. 10-Full Pads-8:45 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.
Thurs., Aug. 11-Full Pads-8:45 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.
Fri., Aug. 12-NO PRACTICE
Sat., Aug. 13-BROWNS VS. GREEN BAY PACKERS-7:30 p.m.
Sun., Aug. 14-PLAYERS OFF
Mon., Aug. 15-Full Pads-8:45 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.
Tues., Aug. 16-Full Pads-8:45 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.
Wed., Aug. 17-PRACTICE CLOSED TO THE GENERAL PUBLIC
Thurs., Aug. 18-NO PRACTICE
Fri., Aug. 19-BROWNS VS. DETROIT LIONS-7:30 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 20-PLAYERS OFF
Sun., Aug. 21-Full Pads-8:45 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.
Mon., Aug. 22-Full Pads-8:45 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.
Tue., Aug. 23-Full Pads-8:45 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.
•ALL PRACTICE DATES AND TIMES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE.

•ALL PUBLIC PRACTICES ARE SUBJECT TO WEATHER CONDITIONS. PRACTICES MOVED INTO THE FIELD HOUSE WILL BE CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC.
CLEVELAND BROWNS 2011 TRAINING CAMP PROHIBITED/ALLOWED ITEMS

Smoking is prohibited. Weapons, noisemakers, animals, and aerosol cans are prohibited. Alcoholic beverages are prohibited. Plastic bottles and boxed liquids are permitted. Cans and glass are prohibited. Soft case coolers are permitted. Hard plastic coolers are prohibited. Cameras are permitted but must not interfere with another fan’s enjoyment of practice. The mages reproduced may not be used commercially. Commercial video equipment is prohibited.
Umbrellas, strollers, purses, fanny packs, backpacks, and diaper bags are permitted but are subject to inspection. Portable folding chairs and lawn chairs are permitted but are subject to inspection.

DIRECTIONS FOR FAN PARKING
From the North to Cleveland Browns Training Facility
Take I-71 South (Columbus) to Bagley Road exit #235
Turn right onto Bagley Road
Continue on Bagley Road to Beech Street on your right
Parking available at B-W George Finnie Stadium Lot
From the South to Cleveland Browns Training Facility
Take I-71 North (Cleveland) to Bagley Road exit #235
Turn left onto Bagley Road
Continue on Bagley Road to Beech Street on your right
Parking available at B-W George Finnie Stadium Lot

From the East to Cleveland Browns Training Facility
Take I-480 West (Toledo) to I-71 South (Columbus)
Continue on I-71 South to Bagley Road exit #235
Turn right onto Bagley Road
Continue on Bagley Road to Beech Street on your right
Parking available at B-W George Finnie Stadium Lot
From the West to Cleveland Browns Training Facility
Take I-480 East (Youngstown) to I-71 South (Columbus)
Continue on I-71 South to Bagley Road exit #235
Turn right onto Bagley Road
Continue on Bagley Road to Beech Street on your right
Parking available at B-W George Finnie Stadium Lot
Handicap Parking: Handicap parking is available on Front Street at the Berea Recreation Center. A free shuttle to training camp will be available in front of the parking lot at the Berea Recreation Center.


Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Browns Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply